Kontakt

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unseres Vereins:

Vereinsanschrift:

Rallye-Team Hessisches Bergland e.V.
c/o Jürgen Freund
Friedloser Straße 5
36251 Ludwigsau

Mail: info@rthb.de

Vorsitzender:

Jürgen Freund
Mobil: 0172-2337150
Mail: Juergen@rthb.de


stellv. Vorsitzender:
Lothar Preuß
Mail: Lothar@rthb.de

Schatzmeister:
Claudia Schade
Mail: Claudia@rthb.de

Schriftführer:
Manfred Eifert
Mail:Manfred@rthb.de

Sportleiter:
Klemens Schneider
Mail: Klemens@rthb.de

Rallyeleiter:
Helmut Eberhardt
Mail: Helmut@rthb.de